Facebook is best social platform to connect people with each other, share his/her feelings and best moment of life with friends family and other people’s, daily share millions of comments, photos and videos on Facebook, Digitally touch with friends and family members what you’re up to.
I am not against on Facebook but some time worth the mess of stupid posts that you see, many people tired like this post or any other reasons but people don’t know how to deactivate or delete account from Facebook. Here I show you how to deactivate and delete Permanent Facebook account.
So Let’s Start here:
Click on Delete Your account
Enter your Email/Phone Number and Password and login
Now Click on Delete My Account
Now enter your Password and the captcha shown. and press OK button.
Your Account has been deactivated and Scheduled for permanently deleted and it will be delete within 14 days.
Now don’t login to your account for 14 days and your account will be deleted. if you don’t want to delete your account you can login again within 14 days and cancel the deletion of your account. After 14 days your account will be deleted and can’t be restored.
if is there any thing you couldn’t be understand or facing problem to deleting your account then you can contact with us and our team member will guide you.
4 total views, 1 views today